New year 2017-2018

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



@prc : thanks a lot to have made it possible (^_^)

I send you my wishes for this new year
with Love,Light and gratitude <3

@Beyond_infinity - Expanding Consciousness
@Hallucinogen - Shamanix
@Zopmanika - Subconscious whispers
@Artifact_303 - Future Power
@The_Maniac - Never Speak of Hastur
@Goasia - Analog Steroids
@California_Sunshine - Wonderland
@Salamander - Tempest
@Triquetra - Renkijustu
@Goalien - When Cosmic Winds Collide
@Skarma - Animonae
@Ephedra - Fanatic's Tribute
@Caifornia_Sunshine - Green Sky
@Shakti_Twins - Zorosufiddosasgodians
@Paradise_Connection - Portamento

ALL RIGHTS TO THE ARTISTS (who made this story possible )


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great addition to the DJ set library here on the Steemit block chain. I'm excited about this new community that seems to be a great space for us to grow after all the demonetization of our art. Being a DJ myself, I'm excited to be here and a part of this community. I think is huge for our industry! Following for more mixes. Thank you

thanks for the comment :)

I like to share the sounds I like then why not profit of @steemit and @dsound to do it :)
I follow you ^_^
thank you

I completely agree! Why not. Very cool, and you are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27