Not Falling

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The song is about keep your dreams alive and strive to achieve them. Originally though I started to write the song the same evening I got the information that one of my former band member on drums was killed in a car accident, leaving wife and family behind. I was devastated and tried to put my feelings into a song. But the lyric never got beyond a cheesy feeling and I wanted to celebrate my friends life and one thing he did was living the life to the fullest.

I hope you enjoy this as much as do nowadays.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kahsay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83