You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M19 Hangin' with WHO S2E5 ft. Adam Kokesh, 📰 Freedom for Presidet 2020! 🇺🇸

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

National elections cannot grant legitmate authority over individuals, or ownership of resources/property.

..."by the POWER INVESTED IN ME BY THE AMERICAN PEOPLE THROUGH THE AMERICAN ELECTORAL PROCESS...as per the WILL OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE declare myself to be custodian of the federal government.

~ Adam Kokesh, at the 26:34 mark of THIS VIDEO.

Dude is not a Voluntaryist, or is a very confused one.

Sort:  

Do you believe US electoral majority votes grant power, authority, or ownership?

Not one bit. I've never voted a day in my life. Did you listen to the interview?

I don’t believe so, either. I’m just pointing out that Adam does, and has stated as much many times.

He also says he doesn’t at the same time.

If this doesn’t matter then I will stop commenting. I just thought people should know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47