Living in a Camper Van in Japan - Japan Podcast Day 3 | Hanging out with Deer!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen To The Podcast On DSound!

We made an epic trip from outside of Tokyo to Osaka, Japan. Thanks to @freetousesounds driving skills we were able to drive through the beautiful scenery and stop at Nara Deer Park!

Once we got to Osaka we met up with a friend and ate some tasty local cuisine while playing 30-year-old Super Nintendo game!

Have you had a chance to watch my first vlog about living in a camper in Japan? Watch it here

Be sure to listen to the podcast on @dsound to hear about our full day on the road! Please let me know if you have questions about our van life in Japan. :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wow! Good post keep it up ............... i really liked this

hello friend very good publication, I hope your support

Nice post! I have lived in Japan for over 10 years. But not like you.
Good luck
Upvoted and will follow

Wow! I bet that's been an experience living in Japan for such an amount of time! Which area of Japan?

I live near Tokyo Skytree.
Hit me up if you are ever around.
Maybe we can do something fun together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30