I Don't Think I'm Going to Use DSound Anymore

in #dsound6 years ago

At least until songs are playable and downloadable after a couple of days/weeks. I'm sick and tired of pressing play on my own and other people's recordings only for nothing to happen even though the same recording was working only a few days before.

Once I decide on a cover for my iPod Demos collection I'm going to start uploading them to Dtube and once the collection is finished it will be on Bandcamp for streaming and downloading. Until then though there's still good ol' Soundcloud, where I'll be sharing most of my songs, right here --> https://soundcloud.com/junky_jeff <-- right there.

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on twitter. I only have 11 followers and none of them talk to me, it gets awful lonely over there sometimes.

0a.png

PS: I might still use Dsound for cover songs because I'll probably be happy for them to disappear, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36