Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! There is a special magic in nylon strings, Love it very much :) ..... also softer for fingers, for untrained ones, as I am not playing as often as would love to :) haha

Sounded good to me. Plus, you seem to be a synth master! Something I'm new too and learning...slowly haha.
All I have right now is a nylon string, so I'm trying to make due on this album i'm working on

Thanks you for the good word bro :) great to hear you are broadening your scope of a sound (not like one is not enough if you know what you are doing, just it is enormous fun to explore and beef up what and how you do it). Past years, quite many by now, I am spending most of time around software synths, in particular on iPhone and iPad (just due to a life style and all). That one is always in a pocket. Playing nylon is rare, more like luxury for :) I like you t hear that one, if you have not seen it. It is raw d in progress, but one of the work-in-progress projects I like the most. It is a track made on iPad and one good day I played Cordoba over it. It certainly the ultimate for what I strive, synths build setup for nylon string lead or synths lead :) To the new heights, bro!

https://steemit.com/dsound/@samprock/20180426t200947908z-sam-prock-roses-blossom-take

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57