Example of Awake Vocal Sample/Stem

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I recently participated in the Get A Record Contest and chose a track by D-vine to write a vocal part to. This is an example of what I sent back to her, except it was two tracks. One with my main vocal without any effects and the other with all my vocal flare ;)

Not much to listen to here... Check out D-vine's post to learn more about it, hear the song, learn about Needle on Your Record

steemit.com/dsound/@d-vine/20180508t143835464z-awake-by-d-vine-feat-junkfeathers-our-collaboration-for-get-a-record

You can also listen to the full version on Musicoin here musicoin.org/nav/track/0xd638a2f66ce63b43f13b87d4ebcabe97fe9b8528


Since this is a stem, if anyone wants to use samples of it just let me know. I love to collaborate :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awesome collab with @d-vine and @jeffleinwand. :-D Congrats.

Thank you! I was fortunate to get to work with such a great song in it's own right!

Thank you @inthenow <3
This was just a collab between me & @junkfeathers though <3
When Jeff & I work together on a project, we go by Ma.De

Thanks man! I'm having fun experimenting :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nice job man!

and thanks for the artzone shoutout! I appreciate it!

your welcome buddy :D

This was such fun J, THANK YOU!! I really appreciate your professionality & easy going!
Looking forward to more collabos with you <3

Huggins,
D

Yay! You're great to work with too! I didn't know what to expect, this is my first collaboration with someone I haven't met in person! Not to mention crossing over into another genre... So Much Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82