perfect - Ed sheeran by junina

in #dsound6 years ago



I found love for me
Darling just dived in
And follow my trail
Well I found a beautiful and sweet girl
I never knew you were someone waiting for me
Because we are only a child when we fall in love
Do not know what it is
I will not give you this time
But my dear, just kiss me slowly, your heart is mine alone
And in your eyes you hold my eyes
Honey, I danced in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite songs
When you say you look messy, I whisper under my breath
But you've heard it, honey, you look perfect tonight
Well I find a woman, stronger than anyone I know
He shared my dream, I hope someday I will share his house
I found love, to bring more than my secret
Bring…

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47