Doomsday Preacher / Dark Ambient

in #dsound6 years ago


I have a local doomsday preacher, he doesn't appear very often but when he does he has a megaphone, and a lot to say.

He showed up yesterday with a friend and both of them droned on for about half an hour, for the first time ever I managed to get a recording, so I was inspired to make this track: DOOMSDAY PREACHER:



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

makes an interesting track, love it!

Thanks, the guy totally creeps me out though, It's hard to hear what he is saying but I have a feeling it's all about burning in hell :(

ya ive heard that all before, it used to disturb me. now it just makes me laugh, especially in french..

OMG I love ambient. Disturbing but cool :)

Thanks, he is pretty disturbing in real life too lol!

fantastic @juliakponsford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79