Daffodils That Twitch /// A glitchy ambient track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a glitchy ambient electro track that was a collaboration with @vachemorte!

It has a slow build, the beginning is more ambient but after the intro there is a victorious little explosion and those daffodils really start dancing :0

I have also made a music video that goes with this track, it was one of my faves to edit. It's got some of my classic layered opacity look but a lot of beautiful crisp symmetry and some glitchy madness... enjoy

Sort:  

Saludos @juliakponsford Excelente trabajo, me gustó mucho el detalle de la Metamorfosis y la música de fondo que hace una perfecta combinación.

Hey I really liked it! And the video fits perfectly because it makes me feel like something is growing..

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94