The Greys /// Original Electro track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


An original electro track with a mix of ambient experimental vibes and some drum and bass kick!

In a cloud of smoke and shatter of light
I let The Greys in...

I ascend
they descend
we coalesce.

If you want to experience The Greys..



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Killer as always Julia! Love the smashed up drums on this one as juxtaposition vs. the more ambient pads.

Thanks drum operator,, I was just checking out your track time = flat circle, it's sweeeeet, I love the title too, I was a huge fan of season 1 of true detective!

Amongst my favorite seasons of TV ever! The sample is from young rust in the car and i was forced to chop poor woody out of it :)

Really beautiful!

Thanks a lot for listening Molly! I see your a trip hop singer I need to go have a listen!

I need to post some tracks, I think I only have one up right now. I've been riding my bike & dj'ing a lot, need to get back to some music lol!

I think I could download all those songs and make a mix for when playing XD

mamma mia!!! this is amazing!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62