The Wailing Witches /// Original electro drum and bass

in #dsound6 years ago


This track titled The Wailing Witches is a bit of a departure from my usual laid back ambient style. It starts off slow but around the one minute mark turns into a mildly aggressive drum and bass track.

I often consider music a type of therapy and use it both to relax or get my aggressions out and also as a way to express those feelings to the world. This track has a recurring wailing sound that for me evokes pain and suffering and for some reason brings to mind witches being burned.

Enjoy these last sounds before they are consumed by the fire.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wooooaaa Julia killing it with this track!!! YYEEESSSS!

steem monsters tracks. just sayin

just a note tried to listen to this several times. only once in five did i get beyond the first 2 seconds

Hmm I just tried it again and it played the whole way through, I don't know what kind of magic is making it work for me though :)

I had the same issue... It took me forever to get it to play all the way through. I tried numerous refreshes. The site seems to be doing that to me for a lot of tracks on DSound tonight, though, not just yours. Argh :( :(
Anyway - once I did finally get to listen - Is super amaze. Urmagersch. Want more!

Oh you hear very well! I really liked the song xD

I really love this one. It almost has a Ride sound to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33