Comatose /// Music for slow motion madness 2

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a follow up to my previous track Subwave...

Music for mourning your spilled milk, coma dreams and slow motion madness.

An ambient melange of organs, strings and synth vocals from a project I did called Pneuma.

pneu·ma
ˈn(y)o͞omə/Submit
noun PHILOSOPHY
(in Stoic thought) the vital spirit, soul, or creative force of a person.

May all the creative forces be with you!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice ambient! I feel it realaxing and calming although it has some disonances that might seem a bit creepy for me but they do nice contrast <3

I'm a big fan of dissonance I can see how what might be relaxing for me could be unsettling for others ☺️

Sometimes if the music is too calm I find myself feeling anxious. Nice track by the way J. Looking forward to more.

sometimes I need dissonance myself and you just put it in your song at the right amount for me. Really nice song!

Dear @juliakponsford,amusing creativity.Your thought is so creative.Keep sharing your creativity.We can learn from your skill dear.Go on.Best of luck dear.

slow motion madness is probably the coolest term I've heard in awhile, and fits so well with the music. damn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77