Rock ´n Roll - Ska - Vocal Harmony (Fusion) // Please Mister Postman - The Beatles (Cover)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


"We Are More Popular Than Jesus"

..........................................Lennon




Español
English
Grupo británico de música rock y pop, el más admirado y popular de la década de 1960 y uno de los más influyentes en la historia de la música moderna. Si el gran Elvis Presley dominó los años 50 como rey del rock and roll, correspondió a The Beatles, un grupo también rockero en sus raíces, ejercer la hegemonía en la década siguiente con una acertadísima y sofisticada amalgama de estilos que llevaría la música pop a todos los públicos y preludió géneros posteriores.
British group of rock and pop music, the most admired and popular of the 1960s and one of the most influential in the history of modern music. If the great Elvis Presley dominated the 50s as king of rock and roll, it corresponded to The Beatles, a rock group at its roots, exercising hegemony in the following decade with a very sophisticated and sophisticated amalgam of styles that would bring pop music to all audiences and preluded later genres.

separa juan musica.jpg

Intérprete Original

Please Mister Postman
Wait, oh yes, wait a minute, Mister Postman
Wait, wait, hey, hey, hey, Mister Postman
Mister Postman, look and see
(Oh yeah) Is there a letter in your bag for me?
(Please, please, Mister Postman) I been waiting a long, long time
(Whoah, yeah) Since I heard from that girl of mine
There must be some word today
From my girlfriend so far away
Please, Mister Postman, look and see
If there's a letter, a letter for me
I been standing here waiting, Mister Postman
So patiently
For just a card or just a letter
Saying she's returning home to me
Mister Postman look and see
(Oh, yeah) Is there a letter in your bag for me?
(Please, please, Mister Postman) I been waiting a long, long time
(Oh, yeah) Since I heard from that girl of mine
So many days you passed me by
See the tear standing in my eye
You didn't stop to make me feel better
By leaving me a card or a letter
Mister Postman, look and see
Is there a letter in your bag for me?
I been waiting a long, long time
Since I heard from that girlfriend of mine
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta check it and see, one more time for me
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
Deliver the letter, the sooner the better
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah
You gotta wait a minute, wait a minute, oh yeah

separa juan musica.jpg

separa juan musica.jpg

Te invito a conocer @dsound y aprecies la buena música



Dsound en Discord Aquí


Puedes apoyar a @Dsound y @prc como testigos.

La comunidad Dsound necesita más SP para hacer las curaciones. Puedes delegar aquí

2SP, 3SP, 4SP, 5SP, 6SP, 7SP, 8SP, 9SP, 10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 40SP, 50SP, 100SP, 200SP, 500SP, Decide tú cuantos SP quieres delegar



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanmolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Your life is full of music or?

Ps Know you never bother me if you point me at content or send me links! Happy day with ☘💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Imagine my life as the blackboard in the middle of an advanced arithmetic class.

The music is the eraser that leaves it clean to start over.

Did you know that I appreciate you very much??

You have a lot to erase? Or is it great to start all over again?

Now I know, I appreciate/like you very much too

Posted using Partiko Android

I must erase as much as necessary. Sometimes the blackboard is overloaded with information. A few days more than others.

Sometimes you do not feel the same?

ps: "appreciate/like" (this is good, me too)

I live in a world of silence, well I try to. Nature makes plenty of noises.?

Hope you are doing fine!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to live in such a world.
I need a world like that.

Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78