Raw, basic sounds ... it was the beginning (You lifted me up to the Clouds - Original Song )

in #dsound6 years ago


You lifted me up to the Clouds.

Raw, basic sounds ... it was the beginning.
We must recognize the path we are already walking to know where we are going.

I
Everyone talked about you
everyone knew about you
everyone wanted to have you
I was afraid to meet you.
My friends told me about you
what are you like
and you made them feel.

Chorus
So I started having you
I was afraid to meet you
slowly you began to possess me
I was afraid to meet you.

Interlude
I remember that great moment
I had you in my hands
you were all for me ...
I took you to my room
I made you mine
but I was afraid of you.

Chorus
So I started having you
I was afraid to meet you
slowly you began to possess me
I was afraid to meet you.

II
When I had you, you lifted me up to the clouds
he was no longer a man
it was an animal
I had scales, I could fly
Damn drug
You're going to kill me



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

muy buena musica amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76