You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Gridcoin [GRC] with JRingo

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks for reaching out to us @canomaly! I had a great time answering your questions.

For the Gridcoin community:

This is a speedy overview of our network, but I think I covered most of the basics and I hope I did right by everyone. Let me know if I misrepresented you, us, or anything Gridcoin in any way so I can be sure to get it right if I (or anyone) do something like this again in the future.

Happy crunching!

Sort:  

No problem, was fun talking with you. Always good to talk to people who are passionate about what they do.

does Gridcoin have any future?

Gridcoin will probably be there in future as long as BOINC is available, keep in mind that BOINC is running from 2002.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50