The Beat That Makes Me Dream

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This is my second upload on DSound.

I started composing on Jan 20 and finished it few hours ago today on Jan 22.
It's a submission to the #beatbattle contest. Thanks for the opportunity!

Image source: Foter.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey since we're both small users doing music I think we should stick together

Of course we should.

Cool I'll make sure to follow you and upvote your content!

sounds pretty good, keep it going!

Thank you! :)

not bad. I follow u to see the progress :)

I think the first part may confuse listeners, so I should completely rearrange it.

exactly. I was a bit suprised after the beginning

Ayyyy those kicks are intenseeeeeee.

Holy change-uppppppppp at 1:14. I did not see that coming and wow did I enjoy that twist.

The first part had been waiting for something and then wham you hit us with it. Maybe trim this part down a little.

And love that energy you give us at 1:54.

Appreciate you creating this beat and letting us enjoy it. It's so going to be so awesome to hear your progression over time.

Much love and respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68