"Light Will Always Win"

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



"Light Will Always Win" was composed on January 20, 2018.

I don't have any music education, but I really enjoy composing music.

@joymatters



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your music, and entering the SML Challenge, and the Feedback Contest! I am diggin your track. ;-) I am now following you, and welcome to Steemit as well. Have a great day, and most of all... Have Fun!

Cool! Thanks as well! I already left feedback to one of the other guys and I would keep doing that. It's fun : )

Also followed you. I think to follow only people involved in music.

Cheers! : )

That is great, thank you! I will be on the lookout for your songs in the challenges. Have an awesome day. :-)

Wow wow I love this :)

You create such an incredible mood with the piano. Such a beautiful soul lifting experience you create with this one.

I especially love between 0:42-48 that hits my soul.

And how you bring those kicks in at 1:09 is freakin incredible and the build-up to the piano drop at 1:22 is legendary.

This is such an original entry I enjoy it thoroughly. It just hits my soul and provides such a calming feel to it.

Thank you so much for creating and sharing this.

Namaste

I will add this to my collection of testimonials. Thank you so much for the incredible feedback!

Sounds good :)

You're very welcome absolutely love it.

Congratulations @joymatters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for sharing

Thank you for listening! : )

becoause it is his habit.

Huge potential dude!

While your mixes and clarity will get better over time all by themselves, the melodic journey itself is something that knows what it wants and works really well.

Hey! Sounds fantastic!

Did you ever consider collaborating?

sorry, this was supposed to be one comment. Dsound and me just won't warm up somehow ;)

No worries at all!

Yes, I'm open for collaborations. Feel free to let me know how do you imagine it.

I've collaborated only once and the other guy just added a layer or to. The result was awesome.

Sounds amazing! My collaborations have been somewhat challenging, because two perfectionists working with no deadline for their dream project... can have problems finishing the thing ;)

Let's eye one this year's sml and beatbattle challenges and collaborate when the time and theme are right.

I am totally open to any style, especially in these contests. they teach me much more than simply doing my thing exclusively.

Agree. What software are you using for composing?

That would be #Bitwig Studio, Ableton's little sister <3
how about you?

Wow! This is beautiful!

Hey! Thank you! Are you composing as well!

I think this piece deserve further development. Thanks for the feedback everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55