An Original G-House Track: ''Josseca-Luz''

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


i.hizliresim.com/A1Pp3L.png

Hello everyone! Im an EDM producer. This my new original G-House track. I have been in this business for about 3 years.
I started with G-house listening Malaa, famous G-House producer.
I also producing Trap and Deep House. I have a lot of projects for the development of Dsound. We will grow together
:). This genre is a kind of EDM with heavy bass and drums in the foreground. I used bright leads, dark heavy basses. I like to use hard kick and snare. Im using FL Studio 12 as DAW. I used this plugins like Serum, Sylenth1, Nexus, OTT, İzotope Ozone 7. I hope you like my music. See ya, Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice trackkk :)

ne diyon gardaş ne diyon yaw :D

i follow you on steemit and checked you out on youtube good stuff, i make ghouse, minimal, industrial.
im oldskool84 on steemit youtube and dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44