When love takes over (Mandolin Loop)

in #dsound6 years ago


Hola hola amigos, hoy en esta oportunidad vengo con Loop de la cancion "When love takes over", del productor y DJ francés David Guetta interpretada con la colaboración de la cantante estadounidense Kelly Rowland, publicada como single el 1 de abril del 2009. Debo comentarles que en esta cancion me estrene en el mundo del Loop, e intente tratar de hacer este gran tema usando solo mi mandolina y mis manos, probar esta otra forma de hacer musica que en mi humilde criterio es sencillamante genial... por aca les dejo este video donde muestro como lo hice. Espero les guste.! un abrazo amigos!! youtube.com/watch?v=OEQQvC3hLQU&feature=youtu.be

Hello hello friends, today in this opportunity I come with Loop of the song "When love takes over", of the producer and French DJ David Guetta interpreted with the collaboration of the American singer Kelly Rowland, published as single on April 1, 2009.
I must tell you that in this song I premiered in the world of the Loop, and try to make this great theme using only my mandolin and my hands, try this other way of making music that in my humble opinion is simply great ...
for here I leave this video where I show how I did. I hope you like it.! a hug friends!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josevallera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80