O Vôo da mosca

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings friends, today I bring you a real studio for the mandolin, created by Jacob, the master of the masters to this day!
In the beginning, when I started in this wonderful world of music, in my case as a mandolin player, I tried to learn this song. The fact is that I learned (half), I knew all the notes, but I could not play until the end. I did not have physical preparation! I was tired, my hand was hard, it hurt, the speed diminished and it was horrible! After time, I dared again, I left my hand and I stopped warming my head. Two years went by and one day I took the mandolin and asked myself if I would remember Fly Flight. He came out first! And better: I managed to play without that fatigue and that hand that hardened in the middle of the music ... This experience led me to study the mandolin in a different way, with more emphasis on my limit and to play well what is within my reach. , always looking to evolve, but leaving things impossible, for a more appropriate moment. What matters is to play well, not to play fast, not to play that ultra difficult music, badly played, just to say that he plays it! Jacob was the musician who played 3 notes without making any ornament, slow, and there, in those 3 humble notes, he managed to sigh. When he wanted to, of course he was wasting technique, dominance of the mandolin, but all with great pleasure, restrained and thought for the music to win.

That's what I think!

saludos amigos, hoy les traigo un verdadero estudio para la mandolina, creado por Jacob, el maestro de los maestros hasta el día de hoy! En el principio, cuando empece en este maravilloso mundo de la musica, en mi caso como mandolinista, intenté aprender esta canción. El hecho es que aprendí (a medias), sabía todas las notas, pero no podía jugar hasta el final. ¡No tenía preparación física! Cansaba, la mano quedaba dura, dolía, la velocidad disminuía y quedaba horrible! pasado el tiempo, me atrevi nuevamente, salí de la mano y dejé de calentar mi cabeza. Se pasaron dos años y un cierto día tomé la mandolina y me pregunté a mí mismo si recordaría el Vuelo de la mosca. ¡Salió de primera! Y mejor: conseguí tocar sin ese cansancio y aquella mano que se endurecía en medio de la música ... Esta experiencia me llevó a estudiar la mandolina de otra manera, con más énfasis en mi límite y en tocar bien lo que está a mi alcance, buscando evolucionar siempre, pero dejando las cosas imposibles, para un momento más adecuado. Lo que importa es tocar bien, no tocar rápido, no tocar esa música ultra difícil, mal tocada, sólo para decir que la toca! Jacob era el músico que tocaba 3 notas sin hacer ornamento alguno, lento, y allí, en aquellas 3 notas humildes, conseguía arrancar suspiros. Cuando él quería, claro que él derrochaba técnica, dominio de la mandolina, pero todo con mucho gusto, comedido y pensado para la música salir ganando.

¡Es en eso que creo!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

que buena tu musica excelente post

epa hermano gracias, saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00