Blue Jeans

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello friends, this time I bring you a version of a song with a disproportionate elegance. From the first time I heard this topic I realized its destructive and overwhelming grandiloquence. The song speaks of a destructive but impossible to abandon relationship, a drug of sweet and pleasant flavor but with a bitter end. All accompanied by a majestic instrumentation and the elegant vocal records of Lana del Rey (in a disco version, of course). The refrain is faithful to the idea of ​​love and death so present in the video and on Lana del Rey's album, while the verses add such "cool" moments as "you were more punk rock, I grew up with hip-hop, but you feel better than my favorite sweater "or" you're like a cancer ". Well friends I hope you like it, a hug!

Source (favim.com/image/40948)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

MELODIA ELEGANTE QUE BIEN SUENA, SALUDOS AMIGO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50