PARADISE FOUND {An Original DSound Poetry}

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Image pixabay

DQmXdGgQSdm5AmgoVqWks5i4vLSa7oUN52AFLDiYjD1rSSV.jpg

I saw an esctacy, a bliss of Nirvana
lost in spiritual rhapsody, I traveled through a holograms of manna
like a rapture into the firmament;
shinning beings like golden monument.
scattered like lilies in Eden.
flowing like the bight of Euphrates
weightless like a feather in space

I found paradise
In my transition into a reverie
a musing of my choice, into an undiscovered stratosphere.
an Olympus, far far into the middle of nothingness
transform Into something celestial.
shedding my body from terrestrial

I found paradise
In a secluded Utopia,
a wonderful view into the fortunate Isle
a beautiful Odyssey in eternity
found; I'm heaven bound, astound not.
I'm escalating, upwardly uplifting
defying gravity like a dove 🕊 in glorious flight.
Into the beautiful gates above blinking afar

I found paradise,
roaming aimlessly in a realm
away from mental dimensions
In my state of unconscious serendipity
looking for the uncreated, one who created all.
holding a golden sceptre,
I found paradise, a new Jerusalem


DQmbnE5XbJQ5ajdGKA7C6FQLYPxRW6vVstsqU3DuXfmoVfS_1680x8400.png

clouds-2709662_1280.jpg

DQmXdGgQSdm5AmgoVqWks5i4vLSa7oUN52AFLDiYjD1rSSV.jpg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

DQmYUG8vpRhq31K8vS6RyaeLgf4Zm7sGaomkrjKjYfDVsqc_1680x8400.png

POETIC NOTE

This poem embodies a theme, one that speaks about a spiritual abode with characteristics of heaven, a paradise away from the human mind, "paradise found" is a poem discusses a soul that found out about heaven by sheer mistake, by allowing the spirit to go into a trance, a state of "OUT OF BODY EXPERIENCE"
The poem uses languages relating to divine-ness to narrate a state of mind existing in different Elysian dimensions which is peculiar to paradise

DQmYUG8vpRhq31K8vS6RyaeLgf4Zm7sGaomkrjKjYfDVsqc_1680x8400.png


Written, narrated & spoken by @Josediccus

18/5/2018

A Dsound Poetryslam Initiatives

This is my entry to @scuzzy and @Jamesgetsit contest
Winners + Week #11 Theme: E L Y S I A N | Spoken Word Challenge (DSound Community Initiative)

DQmSozozYh1L5pAu9UMG1KCPymNb7LZq2LVGhTcfJa4bv5X.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70