You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Roots" - original music - DSound EXCLUSIVE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

who says white boys can't rap? so dawg, you digging this strain? it would seem to go against the grain of all the usual indica-dominants that are couchlock. made a tincture of some I grew in '16 and all I can say is . . .

Sort:  

Yeah I like it! It is not too heavy which is what I think you are getting at here. Absolutely love the taste and smell of course. And it is a real nice, balanced, middle of the road high I think. To cross streams here and answer your emailed question which I never replied to, I have not yet figured out what I am planting this year. Got any hot leads?

other than that ruderalis I mentioned, I'd like to try a white widow again. bit overkill last year with my dozen girlz, so I'm thinking just two or three this season. temptation to set up the growlight box and get some seeds started indoors--but I'm still weeks and weeks away from weather warm enough to risk getting anything into the ground and I don't want 'em to get leggy indoors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52