Your Dreams (Tobi Remix) - Steemit exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago



My friend @producedbytobi really fell for this song, but told me he thought it deserved a rougher sounding mix. So he took on the mission and gave it a rough up with some new drums and bass line and I got really pleased with the result.

But since I already released the original version: dsound.audio/#/@jonmagnusson/your-dreams I never got to release this mix officially.

So therefore I'm really happy to be able to announce my first exclusive Steemit release - enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

cool song man, nice writing and nice harmony lines too.

Thanks buddy!

Your friends is a like singing a song

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

I'm honoured 😃❤

Amazing how different this sounds to the original, Tobi is a wizard :-)

He damn sure is! :) I only wish I would have known him before I hired the guy mixing my last EP!

This is a beautiful song, really interesting reimagining, quite folksy and psychedelic. Well done!

Great remix of a fantastically catchy folk song!

It really is!

Very very nice 👏👏

Good luck for your steam 😉

I am waiting for your support. For me last post 😊

Thank you so much. Good evening 😊

Really cool remix by Tobi!

Hashtag #Faaaaaaaaraaaaaaaaway is trending on twitter! ;)

great bouncy folk track mate, really like this one a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55