Sort:  

I love the mix between traditional folk and jazz in this. I look forward to following you and hearing more of your work!

Thank you very much. I have a new EP coming really soon. 😀

this is amazing mate , would work well on tv or a film

Nice work, I love how by following you we are getting an education in Swedish culture (amongst many other things!)

Yeah really like this, love that picked guitar melody really rocks the track along - sweet stuff.

Thank you! I'm really happy with it :)

This is awesome! Love all the little intricacies

Thank you so much :)

great work. i also love the cover.. is that were you live?

No but I have a similar forest nearby 😀

Oh awesome, i love the sound of the..doublebass? Or is it a normal bass with fx? I'm not sure if that's the name in english tho lol, but great! haha

Up right bass is the name in English :)

good music !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69