I'm not the only one

in #dsound6 years ago



I got my new EP back from mastering the other day and it's going to be officially released the 9th of March but pre-released on Steemit and some other smaller platforms from the 2nd of March. So today I want to share with the first recording I did when I built my new home studio in 2013.

This song has then been rearranged and re-recorded and is one of four songs on the new EP, but I still think this version has it's charm. Even though I became a lot better musician in every way since and especially a better singer. So enjoy!

For more music check out jonmagnusson.se and musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x8652dccbafe4d950b702e3fb39cae56e8d705cd0



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Does it has anything related to "Imagine by Jhon Lenon" because When I read the title I was like is it from that song. I really loved it when he says I am not the only one.

Not intentionally but I do like that song so it have been there in the back of my head.

Hope you like this song as well and the new recording coming in March is a blast!

Yeah same here.When I checked your I was like oh I remember something lol

Oh that's great, I will wait for that.Best of luck.

~sorry for late reply.

Pretty good.
I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1934465290143817/
https://www.instagram.com/mwbmusicwithoutborders/?r=sun1jGkfzmxTiR8.jpg

Really cool! I sent a request to join the group.

And the new recording of this song coming in March is a lot more than pretty good ;)

Cheers buddy!

I really love the instrumentation in this song

Hey stemian, how's everything? I am sarae. what i miss? please tell me something about steemit. I really do not understand why people are talking about steemit when I introduce a new tourist location to him.

I have been well taught by a good friend of mine to create a steemit account. and this is my steemit account. please Gimme some space to start understanding this.

Thank you buddy!

Another fantastic song Jon!

Thank you! I'm super psyched to release the new version!

The punky folk, or should that be folky punk?, master strikes again! :P

I think punky folk is better :) Otherwise people think I sound like the Pogues... nothing wrong with that though ;)

Great track Jon. Curious to see the difference in the new take in a few weeks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50