I'm Not the Only One (J.J Christie Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Australian synth pop and synth wave musician and producer J.J Christie (@jj-christie) did what he does best. Catchy still original synth pop giving this song a really nice feel.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow! I did not imagine it's so fun to listen to this kind of music. I feel like it's good to have some beer with friends while playing this music! Kudos @jonmagnusson. This remix is awesome!

Thanks for the kind words!

Big up gents!!!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #29! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44