Bitcoin Bully Launches! The Noob Night Podcast Is Here...

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Join the gang this week as we launch and discuss Bitcoin Bully - A project that we started to plan out in January with one goal in mind...To help noobs like us understand and get involved in crypto currency!

Special guest this week @blainjones

Co-hosts @richardtaylor @carlafrey @joebrochin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great work guys! Very noob friendly, and I appreciated the info on cloud mining, I haven't tried it yet, but I think it's time! :)

Awesome man, glad you are enjoying it.

Let me know if you have any questions at all!

I most likely will. Do you still use Skype or you switched to Telegram 100%?

The response has been amazing since the launch. I just wish this was around when I started out.

That's what I love to hear man. That's the game plan for sure. Create something noobs will get a ton of value from :)

I truly believe they will. It is super simple like @blainjones said, and it is a systematic and disciplined approach which I love.

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Appreciate it, thanks!

You got a 2.43% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jongolson!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65