Funky Hobo - created LIVE in under two hours!

in #dsound6 years ago



Hey Steemit!

This jam is the result of yesterday's #MusicMonday livestream! I love getting to collaborate with you guys, and the results are always so unique!

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and vrChat.

Here's where you can reach me anytime!

Youtube: youtube.com/c/superdope
twitch: twitch.tv/sup3rd0pe
Instagram/twitter: @jonahlesnick
Patreon: patreon.com/JonahLesnick


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86