John Vibes Podcast - Social Media Censorship, News and Solutions

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



In this episode I talk about my surgery and cover the week's news. I also talk about the changes coming to social media and discuss why I am making the transition to Steemit. I also give a quick introduction to the platform, and offer my free help to Patreon subscribers to get started with Steemit or cryptocurrency in general.

This show is exclusively for my patreon subscribers, but my steemit audience gets to check them out two weeks after publishing.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow..I like music.
Thanks for sharing dsound music.
I appreciate dsound
Thanks for sharing this post

Resteemit.

its just a podcast this time, but thanks for the vote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55