Леонид Агутин - Мгновения весны

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Я прошу: хоть ненадолго, Грусть моя, ты покинь меня, Облаком, сизым облаком Ты полети к родному дому, Отсюда к родному дому.

Берег мой, покажись вдали,
Краешком, тонкой линией,
Берег мой, берег ласковый,
Ах до тебя, родной, доплыть бы,
Доплыть бы хотя б когда-нибудь.

Где-то далеко, где-то далеко
Идут грибные дожди.
Прямо у реки в маленьком саду
Созрели вишни, наклонясь до земли.
Где-то далеко в памяти моей
Сейчас, как в детстве тепло,
Хоть память укрыта такими большими снегами.

Ты гроза, напои меня,
Допьяна, да не досмерти.
Вот опять, как в последний раз,
Я все гляжу куда-то в небо,
Как будто ищу ответа...

Я прошу: хоть ненадолго,
Грусть моя, ты покинь меня,
Облаком, сизым облаком
Ты полети к родному дому,
Отсюда к родному дому.

ФОР ИНГЛИШ СПИКИН ЛИСЕНЕРС

I beg, if only for a moment,
My pain, you would release me,
Like a cloud, a blue cloud,
You fly to the place of my brith,
From here to my birth place.

My shore, show yourself in the distance,
Just an edge, a thin line,
My shore, lovely shore,
Oh, to you, my native (shore), I would sail to,
I would sail to you at least some day.

Somewhere far away, somewhere far away
Rains that make mushroom grow fall.
Right next to the river in a small garden
Cherries have rippen, bent to the ground.
Somewhere far away in my memory
At this moment, it is warm like in the childhood,
Although the memory is covered by such a deep snow.

You storm, give me something to drink,
So I would get drunk but not drunk to the death.
Here it is again, like it were the last time,
I keep looking to the sky
As if I was looking for an answer.

I beg, if only for a moment,
My pain, you would release me,
Like a cloud, a blue cloud,
You fly to the place of my brith,
From here to my birth place.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Отличная песня исполненная хорошим исполнителем, Агутин сумел передать интонацию и настроение песни.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70