My First Record That Got Me Started "Joe Diamondz- Sunny Daze"

in #dsound6 years ago


Whats up D-Sound! I figured before releasing the rest of my unpublished original music on here, i'd share my first song i ever recorded that me taking my music seriously. Definitely want to have you guys hear and see where I started from and how to sound gradually keeps evolving. These are my lyrics on Consequence's instrumental to the song "Disperse". Let me know what you think about this record and be on the lookout for the rest of my original unpublished records I will be posting on here first before I put it out on all the major music stores. Looking forward your feedback and connecting with as much artists and listeners on D-Sound as possible! Lets go!!!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @joediamondz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joediamondz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61