You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seveaux - Eliminate

in #dsound7 years ago

Hello seveaux..i gotta say you beats are all hits,am already following you. You must have awesome equipments,and you are really creative..a friend on steemit referred you to me,he told me i would learn a lot from you,and i already know he was right..your a bundle of producer hit maker skills and talent mahn..i wanna learn from you,i just started producing recently,i use fl,and have done a few beats..i wanna be able to make my own music too..i really would love to share some of my beats with you,to get your advice and help anyway possible..hope you dont mind?

Sort:  

ofcourse man just join the sma communit channel on discord ;)

Wow thanks boss.. But how do i join the community channel on dchord..am still kinda like a novice. Please can you give me steps to take

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57