Plenty of Confessions! [Explicit Comedy]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Plenty of Confessions.jpg
Will we enjoy the story of a memorable first date on Plenty of Fish in 2010 because we might have a few laughs together? I share this because I hope it helps each of us to enjoy our day and feel good about ourselves, our stories, and our lives. This episode is filled with a lot of explicit language and sex stories making it most appropriate for mature audiences.

► Listen on DSound

Thank you very much for the overwhelming support on my first episode of stand up comedy that I shared on Steem at at https://jerry.tips/dsoundcomedy1 which gave me the courage to record this one today!

All of my stand up comedy is available on Vimeo at http://jerry.tips/mycmdy.

For future episodes, will you let me know whether you want to hear it with a live audience and/or be among the live audience because this will help me get started on that? To join any live audiences I have in the future or to schedule a call to share your confessions with me, visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/.

Love,
Jerry Banfield

► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

the story is so stunning

Thats wonderful! thumbs up dear :)

I not jerry but it look awesome you a great artist I personally following you now.

Hey! Many thanks! I am pleased to !

Thank you for helping me see this by posting it here! I love it and will resteem!

with pleasure friend! Thank you for your support, I appreciate it!
(I'm happy that you like) a good day!

Hi mr Jerry, supporting you on my small and simple way. Good post, and wanted to say thanks on dropping by on my latest post, much appreciated. Keep up the good work and I’m one of you fan in your youtube

Hi Jerry, nice post, you always do awesome videos.
good luck and have a nice day!!!

it looks like the history song of the courtship first .. hee .. heee ..

Thanks for share experience front us

Interesting I'm listening to that

so much interesting your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68096.92
ETH 3795.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59