CC0 Electronic Music with No Vocals for League of Legends Streamers! #35

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Anyone streaming League of Legends or any other game on Twitch, YouTube, and DLive at https://dlive.io/@jerrybanfield is welcome to use this royalty free creative commons zero or CC0 track I created in Ableton Live 10 which is electronic music with no vocals!

► Listen on DSound

See me compose it live in the YouTube video!

.

Why name the song CC0 Electronic Music with No Vocals for League of Legends Streamers #35? I chose the name because this helps gamers looking for music to play on a live stream find it. As a live streamer that played a lot of video games up until 2017, I understand the frustrations with copyrighted music and with even having lyrics that might distract from the words.

This track and all my others are ideal for streaming because of the original sounds and no distracting words to worry about! Everything I create I optimize for helping people find what is needed. Right now there is almost no competition for CC0 music while the need is continuing to grow as more of us stream and then discover copyright the hard way on Twitch and YouTube.

In summary, when I focus on providing what we collectively need, I am assured of always having what I need and then do not have to worry about things like income because I have enough today and trust I will in the future as well. Thank you for reading about my new song which I hope you enjoy!

► Listen on DSound

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Good job jerry

Keep up the good work, you're success is my inspiration! @jerrybanfield

@jerrybanfield Really i appreciate your work!! You are so dedicated to your work....

Excelente todo lo que puedes realizar con el sonido, nunca dejes de compartir tal contenido y motivador. felicitaciones @jerrybanfield

Creative job.....electronic music is one of most popular music.....very nice inspirative post...... @jerrybanfield

Did you mention League of Legends? I missed playing games it's been a while since I played. Thanks for reminding me Jerry.

You are a perfect steem teacher

Excelente, todo lo que puedes, realizar con el sonido; nunca dejes de compartir tal contenido y motivador felicitaciones,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63