Jeff Leinwand - Citric Acid

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a track I made with VCV Rack. VCV Rack is an open source virtual modular synthesizer. You can download it for free here: https://vcvrack.com/.

Some days ago @drumoperator posted a very nice track, he made with VCV Rack. That's why I checked it out and it's awesome.

Have fun listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

► Listen on Choon

Sort:  

uuhhhhh spielzeug :))) - wird sofort down geloaded - hihi....merci fuers posten!!!

YES! @jeffeinwand I'm so stoked to see you diving in!! Track sounds really slick...was this all mixed within the ap?

You have a couple modules going here that I have yet to discover...is that a model of the Instruo Troika at the bottom!? I think a comprehensive blog about the best emulations on there is long overdue.

Thanks a lot @drumoperator! I recorded the single tracks in reaper and mixed and edited it there. :) Yes, I think it's the Troika...I made the mistake to download all available free modules at once, so it's a bit overkill for me to keep the overview too ;)

GReat track !Listening to it on the show :)

Thanks Bro! :)

Thx really appreciate it! :)

indeed good sir!

sweet lemons bro, this is a great tune...

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Great use of VCV Rack! Glad to see more people using it. Made me a fan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @iamevilradio! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70