Sort:  

Did you release this with a label at the time? I really feel this is fresh for 1998 release (thinking for instance pre Yonderboi and RJD2).

Thanks a lot @citizenkane! :) It was released on Riskindust Rec, a small underground label from my hometown. I think you could buy the CD only in some local record shops.

Wow 1998 ? are you kidding me !!!! That's so good man ! I get that DJshadow vibe !

Thanks a lot bro! Was a big fan of DJ Shadow back then ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

totally agree to @citizencane . i think in 1998, this was considered 'pretty expetimental' to say the least, but you could already feel the 'jeff leinwand - touch' 😉.

damn! i cant get d sound to load the song....!!

Sorry to hear that...got some problems here too with dsound. I think I‘m going to mirror all tracks on soundcloud...

that would be a smart move!

yeah bro classick!!! Paolo's Dream is for me still one of the best & timeless tracks on d compilation!!! :))

Thanks bro! Oh man the cover....memories <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47