Teary Eyed. Ewan Dobson Cover. Acoustic Instrumental. Jeff

in #dsound6 years ago



Ewan Dobson is such an inspiration to my playing.
If I didn't discover his music back in 2013 I wouldn't be here in Asia pursuing musical destinies.

Here is my take on his tune Teary Eyed. A wonderful fingerstyle composition in 4/4 timing.

Once again. Thanks for listening, commenting, and up-voting.

Bless you all.

Cheers.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

great. Thanks for sharing with us

Cheers jakaria :)

Very good post dsound-musik friend

Cheers marshel :)

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60