Steve Vai. Joe Satriani Medley. Acoustic instrumental. Jeffandhisguitar.

in #dsound6 years ago



Please enjoy my version of these two legendary tunes by the Infamous Steve Vai & Joe Satriani.

For The Love of God and Always With Me.

A must know for any guitar player.

Thanks for listening.

Peace.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

they are amazing...

dear @jeffandhisguitar.
your post is excellent...
i like music song...
Special dsound-rock music....
thank you so much for sharing...

sounded great bro, very tasty

Thanks Mark. Excuse the slight intonation, will sort that soon with a setup.
Cheers for listening man.
Heaps to come.

Nice work, man you know your way around the fret board.

Thank you Kryptoe. Yes.. haha. Finally got there man lol
I have been playing since I was a teen.
Now 37 but have been shy to share my skills with the world.
Guitar is a tricky one as every bugger plays...
Last year I couldn't suppress my music anymore and decided to reveal.
I was far to late for You Tube.
Hopefully I will be on to something here :)
Lessons to come man.
Cheers.

The music is very cool. I heard it from start to finish, very penetrating heart. I really like, thank you ... I am very entertained and always carried away from the charm of your music

Ahh thanks wiral :) Glad ya liked it. Things are only going to get better bro.
Keep it up.
Peace.

Nice music and dear jaffen you are a good person

Cheers Faraz. Be yourself man and don't worry about others.
Peace out. Lessons to come soon bro.

Nice music
Amazing

Sounding great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45