More Than Words - Instrumental Cover

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Just wow!!! That's what I thought when I first heard this tune from the fabulous band Extreme. The black and white picture and the close-ups shots of the boys singing is just mustard.

I had to give it a little blast with the acoustic and I am quite happy with the results :D
One day I shall do an electric guitar version which some dive bombs and lead licks behind :D
Yeeeow.

Cheers for listening folks :D
Peace out for now!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

omg I LOVE your guitar playing! I would love to do a collab with your instrumental if you let me!!! I can do this song! I only know this song when looking through your profile so far!

Cheers vincy :D
Go ahead! You are going to sing with it?
See what you can do :D
Thanks for the kind words.
Here is my original music :D
https://choon.co/artists/jeffguitar/
Yeeow.

OH YAY!!!! THANK YOU!! I'm so happy~!!! I will definitely credit you! You will be my First collab on steemit!!! I'll see if I can get it done soon ;)

P.s yes I will sing with it! I Love this song! :D

:D Awesome job :)
I will upload Killing Me Softly again soon :D
Cheers again Vincy :D

Woohoo thanks! Would be cool to see a video and put it next to me while I sing ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah Yes, I will get around to posting a video to that tune one day :D
Black and white with me sat on a stool :D

I really loved this! Made me remember the song from the Love Guru! :D

I have selected this post as part of my School of Minnows curation post. You can find that here

Aww thanks very much cerys :)
always a pleasure to wake up to a nice writeup :)
Cheers for the mention!
Have a great Sunday and cheers for listening :)
Peeeeace.

Lovely - like that bottom shot of you in the corner lol. ttooot

Aww cheers art :D
A true classic that always warms me cockles :)
Cheers for listening and viewing :D
Yeeeow.

Crisp kool clean airy positive swing! Excellent flow! Great playing Jeff man! :)

Heey Kurt, glad to see you are well bruh :)
Super loving your vibes man and your mancave is a true inspiration!!
I bet the missus doesn't go in there eh??
Cats alowed :D

hehe! Thanks Jeff! :) Yeh man i love my cave hehe and i suppose in my case after many years it drove my missus away! Yeh and no cats and other animal life allowed! haha

Ahh us musicians are often alone man.
Works better like that eh.
no cats,,, just spiders in the corner??
Pet daddy long legs? :D
Cheers kurt.
Yeew

Your so right man, i just have watch out for chickens sitting on mi kit! haha

Thanks eugely :)
Awesome tune that had to be looked at :D

love the memories this brings back jeffo , reminds me of some great days :)
very well played

Awesome, cheers m man :)
Them days were the best!! No phones, no stress, just some basic fun living and getting wrecked on the weekends :D
I haven't done that in donkeys.. Maybe time for a blowout soon :D

ha ha the weekend ? back then i was never not wrecked :)

Nice instrumental cover, so lovely voice!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48