Express Yourself // Loop Sessions

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

ex.png

Being brought up in a small town with hardly any musicians was a tough upbringing indeed.
My mates would get more enjoyment out of smashing the guitar up rather than me play it.

A looper is a mandatory tool to used to gain musical knowledge and to have fun when you are by yourself.
I thank the engineers and designers for creating such a splendid tool.
All loops made using a boss RC2 looper.
An old classic which is still going strong :D

Cheers for listening.
have a great day!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awesome man! 🤘

I’ve never actually used a looper, but since watch your vids over the past 4 months or so every time I see you using a looper I think, man, I need one of those!

It would be fun to practice crazy harmonies layer on later and help with my timing, rhythm and lead playing! That’s it - I’m getting one!

That's the spirit man :D
The ultimate tool in learning and growing musical thoughts!!

An ex-girlfriend bought me mine 10 years ago.. :D
I still have it.
Cheers Becca :D

Geeeeeet one sunset :D

I bet it’s one of those pedals that you can get lost in and just spend hours going loopy! It’s what I need!

Out of interest, are you still using/collecting your swiftdemand tokens?

I still am, have about7000 or so of em. I wonder when that will get released into the crypto, I struggle to find any info about it. The least that can happen is nothing so it’s all good really :)

Absolutely!! Drink a few beers , smoke a few joints, the fun is never ending!

Ahh swifts. I haven't been on in a while man.
I am not sure if they are going to be tradeable for real $$.
I am not so sure!!
I hope so!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71