Welcome Home // Original // Live Acoustic take.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

welcome home pic.png

Greeting sound-seekers.
Hope you are all well and travelling safely on the Steemit highway.
Seatbelts on now :D

Today I bring you a live acoustic take of my original instrumental tune 'Welcome Home'.

Recorded outside on my balcony here in Cambodja, the birds are tweeting and the motorbikes are parping and Jeff is musically talking to the city :D

Excuse the intonation on the first set of high chords.
In all my life I am yet to meet a guitar with perfect intonation :(

Welcome home is track number 5 from his 6 track E.P titled Gentle Instrumental and tells the tale of some sad times he has experienced in his life.
Take it two ways he says !!
A story of some heartful sadness? Or a story of elating happiness?
You decide :)

Thanks for listening and Howdy to my new subs :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

a thing of beauty my friend , i can almost feel the heat beating down on the strings :)

Haha :)
Bloody heat dude.
I loved it when I arrived.
Now its a pain more than joy :)
Thanks brother.
Cheers

Great acoustic production, i felt greatness !!

Aww Cheers Adam.
Did it make you happy or sad?
I have the original studio version here if ya want to feel it again :D
Yeeew
https://choon.co/tracks/8vn6vu8uzo/welcome-home-electric

I felt joy, and yeah I’ll give another listen indeed 😊 thanks Jeff

Stunning work man, this is to die for.

My dream is to play that with a full orchestra with Hans Zimmerman conducting :)
Thanks bruh!
Hope all is well and getting warmer in the UK.
Peeece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50