Sweet Little Thing // Acoustic Instrumental // Original.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

iloveyouso.png

Greetings Sound lovers.
Today I bring you a beautiful little something in the key of C major.

I just love the key of C.
It sounds so joyful and bright and the chord shape is very unique as you can take different fingers off to produce different atmospheres :D

The tune will be added to my next album which I hope to record this year.

Cheers for all of your ongoing support and loveliness!
Peace and love,
Jeff.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Enjoyed that, great description of the qualities of C maj too =)

Nice one Skaarl :) Cheers buddy.
A cracking chord she is. Especially when picked :)
Cheers for the comment.
Yeeow

So good Jeff! The transition from dribblez to solid strum with neat and gentle twang, causing involuntary shivers at 0:52-0:59! Fantastic inclusion for the album, gonna be blast :)

And yeassss! I've heard there was a secret chord, as golden Cohen voice put :) Hours and days enjoyed from the childhood getting to see in the House Of Raising Sun :) Who did not!

Full love to C! ... and that explore round C in Imagine?!?!?! just two variations of C here and you're in heaven, John Lennon gave real present with whole his carrier and this lil spot in Imagine is my all time fav :)

Awesome comment bud :)
Thanks for the output :)

Now House Of The Sun will always remain one of my favourite tunes to teach. It requires a lot of technique to get it good eh!

Cheers for the good words man and all hail to the chord C :)
Yeeeow.
Stay safe and splendid.
Peeeace :D

this is a sweet little thing mate, nice one :)

Beautiful. What more need be said?... nothing... so I'll .... Yeah, Beautiful!

Short and Sweet buddy. I recorded this when I was learning how to use the interface. I didn't want to get too deep and record 3 mins.
That's tough man!! Just editing it and adding effects and stuff.
I use a software called Studio 1 and it's really tech!!!
Cheers big D :D

i love it!!!!
where's the rest of the music & the album?!! exciting!!!

Thank you erel :D
It will come soon!!
I can't say when!
I don't even know :)
Yeeew !
Cheers for the comment.

OH!! Was this for me :)

Поддерживаю вас в ваших начинаниях!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36