The Xcontest Participation Tune- Faded - Instrumental Guitar- jeff.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Once again by cruising the various Discord channels looking for some Steem Ops to submit to, I came across a little something by @xreposts and couldn't resist some participation.

I must say buddy you have done great with your efforts to the Steemit society.
Along with @atomcollector and @ftlob the @SMA community and of course @Dsound and its delegates, the community is growing stronger and warmer just like the Incredible Hulks farts when he gets angry.
Yeew.
I can't be serious for too long. lol
Cracking job to all of you!

So here is my submission for your little comp I came across, and it is a well-known tune we all are familiar with.
Love or hate it, I quite like it and have taken it to a different atmosphere with my loop pedal and guitar.
Recorded outside in the elements and playing proud to my foreign neighbours.
Cheers.

Like Pantera? boot To The Kool!!
steemit.com/music/@jeffandhisguitar/s2z4i5mb

Heard of Joe Satriani?
steemit.com/dsound/@jeffandhisguitar/20180503t053137353z-joe-satriani-a-day-at-the-beach-solo-guitar

Or do ya like classic films or cartoons? Eh eh ehe eh
steemit.com/music/@jeffandhisguitar/ii0dooxt

All splendid content I'm sure you will appreciate :)
Stay safe people.
Peace.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Glad to be part of the green methane producing collective Jeff!

Soon it will be spreading throughout the whole world Jux.
Hope I gave you some inspiration for a corking little tune there.. lol
Yeeow.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nicely done jeff, good luck in the comp man :)

very nice...done well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44