Level 40 Ewan Dobson Cover.

in #dsound6 years ago


Gooeh there aren't many people around that can attempt this.. Ewan Dobsons Level 40 is a tremendous instrumental story that displays his insane talents!! It's a bold effort but no way as tight as his, but none the less... right on if ya know it. Look him up and check out my tunes on Musicoin below :) Cheers.

musicoin.org/track/0xe3c41ffac334dbaa7e80f196515f913c8e7613b4



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Incredible guitar playing mate - not sure what else to say, quite blown away!

Cheers Tim Man. Blessings buddy :)
Although I am a messenger of his work,,, that tune takes killer skills !! lol
You can see what attracted me to that style.
Perfect for the lonesome guy :)
Yeew.

Just WOW! Mind bendingly good.

Cheers Nick. Thanks for listening man :)
you will like my original tunes if ya dig that !
Thanks for the comment man.
Peace

Woaaa, what a guitar fantasy, is just fantastic it reminds me a bit of a record I had of Paco de Lucia, Aldi Meola and John McLaughlin - Mediterranean Sundance, The beggining specially, am blown away by your guitar mastery \m/

Cheers Dave. You will definitely appreciate Ewans work!
His music is so fantasy... ha
And mine as a matter of fact.. lol
Would be nice if you could join me on my musicoin.
Link in my bio.
Thanks for the comment man :)
Sending you fist bumps across the pond.
Peace.

Damn, dude! Can't say I'm familiar with this piece but you sure can play the shit out of the guitar. Amazing finger style stuff

Haha thanks Branflake :) The original piece is a monstrosity!
In a good way like :)
Lots more to come man.
Thanks for the comment.
Cheers.

Holy shit dude! Definitely have not heard many people attempt this and you killed it! That’s incredible! 🤘 seriously awsosme playing right there! Going to be listening to this a good few more times that’s for sure:) keep it up man

Yeesss man!! Slight tear on my eye there. Thank Fuk somebody knows it ,,lol
I recorded that 4 years ago with a dude staring right at me..! Shit embarrasing,
I watched that tune for years and absorbed it.
Bugger the tabs man,, a couple of spliffs and cups of tea working small sections by ear.
Daym it took me a few months to figure out the tuning...lol
Really thanks for appreciating it man. I will have to do a new cover with extra guitars one day.
Yeeeew
You get a picture for that... sj.pngha

Yea dude that’s some amazing work right there, if that was 4 years ago it would be insane to hear a new recording of it 😀 yea bro I love hearing guitarists sticking with it and killing it... there’s nothing quite like playing, and feeling it :) time kind of stops and it’s pretty much meditation:)
Haha awesome pic dude! 🤘
Yea no worries dude always appreciate someone perfecting their musical craft! 😀 look forward to more ace tunes!

Right on brother.
Yea I have to play all of my Dobson stuff regularly. It's easily lost.
I freekn love his tune Where Are You,, the dental floss one?
I can't get his technique of the 16 beat over the melody though,, thats his trademark not many can replicate eh.. dam good player.
He went potty a bit on Facebook.
Fed up with all the bullshit with recording record agencies.

Hope ya hear my Musicoin stuff man.
All original.
https://musicoin.org/track/0x2abece01da858ca2f6c31edfc370643bd16cdd53

Awesome dude yes I do! He’s insane! I’m gona session some Dobson later 😀 nice man I’m heading out now but for sure will check out all of your musicion stuff later on! Peace :)

I don't know the original but this is fantastic!

Cheers Griz,
You should take a look at the original or check out my tunes in my link in my bio :)
I'm sure you will dig them.

Sending fist bumps across the pond man.
Hope you are well.
Cool page. Will be in touch f sure.
Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71