Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Instrumental Guitar. Jeff.

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Ah bugger I forgot to talk.. Next time. :)

Here is my version of the classic Chillis song Other Side.

Just me and my guitar.

Hope it brings a smile.

Cheers


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds amazing, my friend. Keep rocking! :)

Thanks Kam. Stayed in my head for years that one.

This is a nice cool tune. You are a guitar Lord. How can I get your tunes online?

Haha Thanks Tutu :). Errrr, I only started sharing my stuff last year.. I have an original fingerstyle album on spotify, Itunes etc.. titled Gentle Instrumental. That's about it except for some Dsound stuff.
Working my butt off to release my creations recently... new stuff coming now :)

This is so good, you are the best always having a new tune. You know how to play in any genre of song. You talked about starting a tutorial, when are you going to start it?

Thanks Femisi :) The key is... If you can hum it, you can play it. It's just a matter of putting the jigsaw together. Yes I did. Maybe towards the end of the week.
I'm thinking a video to tune your guitar by ear.
Have to start fronm the beginning :)

I can't wait for the tutorial. So that makes me your student, I am so happy. Thanks so so much

You cover very amazing brother, skill like it
Resteem

Thank you brother.! Keep Rockin. Peace and love.

Nice song, I love the play, the sound is cool and calm. Not rough and it is well mixed and mastered. This is a 5 star somg for me. Thanks

Excelent music. try californication. following you

Cheers reborca. Sure man. I will remember the request.
Thanks for following.

another great offering from the flexible-fingered-fret manipulator :0

Ha. thanks Dion. As you can tell that was an interface mic recording. I struggled to play with the metronome so turned the bugger off and let it flow.
More to come man. Maybe some requests..
Thanks for listening.

Yes, it brings. ..

Sounds amazing,,,,You know how to play in any genre of song. You talked about starting a tutorial, when are you going to start it?

so I am upvote for your post good job brother @jeffandhisguitar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83