Sense of Taste - Jay Sussman - June 30 2017

in #dsound7 years ago



This is an Original Song called "Sense of Taste" first composed for Steemit Open Mic (in Demo Form) & later re- worked and recorded for @soundlegion 's Steemit Artist Music Compilation Vol 1.

This track is also 1 of several songs (written via a similar process ie. for openmic or Steemit in general), which I plan to record in the studio and eventually compile for a full length release.

I had Uploaded this tune months ago, however it seems to have disappeared and therefore have opted to re-release due to high demand (I think 2 or 3 ppl asked for the link lol)

Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good song man, you got skills. Keep it up, maybe one day you publish your album :)

Thank you, one day 😎

Hello @jaybird I was away from the computer but I went back I really liked that song

I really, really liked this one :)

Thank you, it’s the first 1 i did outta all my demos. A great example of how steemit community influenced/motivated me to actually push a song out as this version was recorded for the SAMC vol 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81