"World upside down" Original Song in spanish By Jared Khámanah (songwriter)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


I recorded this song exactly 1 year ago, for that time I used another vocal technique. It's one of the best songs I've ever written in my short life, I had many desires to share it one day and the right time has come. Currently my vocal technique and musical genre are totally different from this one. After being in a project with my old band, some financial problems arose, so everything was paused and due to the time I spent I decided to follow my path as a soloist. This Song reflects several stages of my life, it talks about my first and only love, it also contains my ideal of how I see the world and how I visualize myself within it.

I really left part of my soul in this song and was one of the audience's favorites whenever we played a performance in our city.
I think that to make music you have to be passionate about composing. Leave a piece of your soul embodied in the lyrics and harmony so that you always live present in the lives of the people who listen to your songs.

I thought this dsound platform was excellent for supporting the composers and musicians in general, so I encouraged myself to upload this song that I had very much reserved for a special moment.
I take this opportunity to thank @soundlegion, thanks to her I know this platform. I briefed myself through one of your posts.
I'll leave you the lyrics of the song translated into English below.

LYRICS

Buildings that burn in luxury.
My love's gone to Mars I'm not warning.
That I'd be late, my soul vanished in an instant.
The world upside down, my life is one piece.
I don't fit into the jigsaw puzzle, going on doesn't interest me.
No....
I'm a rail swapping the route the train takes.
If you have fun, have fun.
That this route is unrealistic is a dream you should not see.
If it's where you're going, have a good time.

That this route is unrealistic is a dream you should not see.
If where you're going, ohh ohh.
I'm a rail swapping the route the train takes.
Have a good time, have a good time.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Fallow me on instagram & youtube

click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74