"Poison" by Jantrax | Royalty Free Music | ORIGINAL

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Feel free to use my music for whatever you see fit. Available first on DSound and Soundcloud (jantr4x).

Genre: Breakbeat
BPM: 128
Software: FL Studio 12.3
VSTs used: Massive: "wow what happened" preset, Deep house 04 (both from 500+ massive presets pack by Pulse)

Upvote, resteem and follow for more. Thank you!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

You can also listen to the track here:

jantrax firma.gif

Sort:  

I like the mix. The way you put together all the rhythm. Perfect for a disco night with friends...

than'ks for sharing the track. of course i'm goona use it in one of my party's. great work.

Awesome! :D thank you!!

hey @jantrax , I loved your breakbeat musical composition, for moments I thought I was playing prodigy :D ... I like the keyboard base and the percussion rhythm, maybe I would have chosen more BPM... I am a very good listener of venetian snares, Aphex twin although I also go to the extremes listening Massive atack or portishead or even more Air :D

Thank you for sharing your creation, it's great.

Thanks a lot! You have an awesome music taste man, you might also add Igorrr, Ruby My Dear and Vaetxh to that list ;)

Oh wow....I haven't heard dubstep or anything similar to it for years. Now you make me feel I should dig out all those DJs I used to love and dance like crazy to on friday nights haha :D

Haha cool :D appreciate it man

Hi jantrax,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is great Friday night music. I can listen to it all night and dance like there was no tomorrow :) It sounds a little bit like Faithless kind of music.. and this is a compliment ;)

Thank you for sharing! It's a very good track!

Wow the legendary Faithless, that's THE compliment :D thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97